Please choose a postcode in the Stirling area for specific information


Stirling Council has 23 elected members across 7 multi-member wards. Currently the Council is made up of 9 SNP councillors, 8 Conservative councillors, 4 Labour councillors, 1 Independent and one Scottish Green. The administration is a SNP-Labour partnership, with the SNP's Scott Farmer as Council Leader.

Click on a photograph to view the Councillor's profile, contact details, surgery times, registered interests, committees and a map of the ward.

Councillor expenses (including training records) are available to view from 2009 onwards.

This does not correspond to a chosen address: Choose an address

Ward 1: Trossachs and Teith

Ward 2: Forth and Endrick

Ward 3: Dunblane and Bridge of Allan

Ward 4: Stirling North

Ward 5: Stirling West

Ward 6: Stirling East

Ward 7: Bannockburn

Rate this page