Tolbooth

Telephone:
01786 274000
Email address:
tolbooth@stirling.gov.uk
Website:
Go to Tolbooth website

All events at this location:

Date Event
Tuesday, October 3 2017 Knitting & Crochet Bee
Thursday, October 5 2017 James Yorkston / Kris Drever / Withered Hand
Friday, October 6 2017 Strange Behaviours Presents: Jonnie Common
Saturday, October 7 2017 Red Pine Timber Company
Tuesday, October 10 2017 Knitting & Crochet Bee
Wednesday, October 11 2017 Don't Dribble On The Dragon
Thursday, October 12 2017 Councillor Surgery - Castle
Friday, October 13 2017 Ollie Howell
Tuesday, October 17 2017 Knitting & Crochet Bee
Wednesday, October 18 2017 FIDDLE - Intermediate / Adult
Friday, October 20 2017 China Crisis – Autumn In The Neighbourhood
Saturday, October 21 2017 Session A9
Sunday, October 22 2017 Shappi Khorsandi
Tuesday, October 24 2017 Knitting & Crochet Bee
Tuesday, October 24 2017 Social Media and PR seminar with Halina Rifai
Friday, October 27 2017 Electric Strawbs
Saturday, October 28 2017 City Music Live (under 18s gig nights)
Monday, October 30 2017 Bruce’s Quest
Tuesday, October 31 2017 Knitting & Crochet Bee
Tuesday, October 31 2017 Bruce’s Quest
Friday, November 3 2017 Rock For Strathcarron: The Amorettes
Saturday, November 4 2017 Martin Simpson
Sunday, November 5 2017 Tommy Smith Youth Jazz Orchestra
Tuesday, November 7 2017 Knitting & Crochet Bee
Thursday, November 9 2017 Councillor Surgery - Castle
Friday, November 10 2017 Walt Disco + The Step +support
Saturday, November 11 2017 Adam Holmes & The Embers / Rachel Sermanni
Tuesday, November 14 2017 Knitting & Crochet Bee
Friday, November 17 2017 Triptych String Trio
Saturday, November 18 2017 Strange Behaviours: Winter Party
Tuesday, November 21 2017 Knitting & Crochet Bee
Tuesday, November 21 2017 Molsky’s Mountain Drifters
Friday, November 24 2017 Laura Macdonald Quartet plays Cole Porter
Tuesday, November 28 2017 Knitting & Crochet Bee
Thursday, November 30 2017 Emily Barker + Pete Roe
Friday, December 1 2017 City Music Live (under 18s gig nights)
Saturday, December 2 2017 Guy Davis & Fabrizio Poggi
Tuesday, December 5 2017 Knitting & Crochet Bee
Wednesday, December 6 2017 Fish
Thursday, December 7 2017 The Quireboys
Friday, December 8 2017 Ross Couper & Tom Oakes / Talisk
Saturday, December 9 2017 Christmas Ceilidh
Tuesday, December 12 2017 Knitting & Crochet Bee
Thursday, December 14 2017 Councillor Surgery - Castle
Friday, December 15 2017 Karine Polwart
Saturday, December 16 2017 It’s A Wonderful Life: A Radio Play on Stage
Tuesday, December 19 2017 Knitting & Crochet Bee
 

Rate this page