Tolbooth

Telephone:
01786 274000
Email address:
tolbooth@stirling.gov.uk
Website:
Go to Tolbooth website

All events at this location:

Date Event
Friday, May 5 2017 Alan Bissett – The Moira Monologues
Saturday, May 6 2017 Comic-Kids
Tuesday, May 9 2017 James Kelman
Thursday, May 11 2017 An Evening of Poetry
Saturday, May 13 2017 Off the Page Ceilidh
Friday, May 19 2017 Sally Barker & Brooks Williams
Saturday, May 20 2017 Hess by Michael Burrell
Wednesday, May 24 2017 The East Pointers
Friday, May 26 2017 New Focus Quartet
Saturday, May 27 2017 CITY MUSIC LIVE: CLAYMORES + TRIPTYCH + CEREBRON
Friday, June 2 2017 JAMES GRANT WITH THE HALLELUJAH STRING QUARTET
Saturday, June 3 2017 Elephant Sessions
Friday, June 9 2017 GRUPO MAGNÉTICO
Saturday, June 10 2017 STRANGE BEHAVIOURS: PRONTO MAMA W/ DEAD ELECTRIC +
Saturday, June 17 2017 KENT DUCHAINE
Saturday, June 24 2017 The Sensational David Bowie Tribute Band
Saturday, July 8 2017 STRANGE BEHAVIOURS: SUMMER PARTY
 

Rate this page