Albert Halls

Telephone:
01786 473544
Email address:
alberthalls@stirling.gov.uk
Website:
Go to Albert Halls website

All events at this location:

Date Event
Sunday, May 7 2017 Stirling Orchestra - A Night at the Opera
Wednesday, May 10 2017 How to Get Published:
Friday, May 12 2017 Memory Lane - The Ultimate Feel Good Show
Thursday, May 18 2017 Reginal D Hunter
Friday, May 19 2017 Strathcarron Singers
Thursday, May 25 2017 An Evening With Karen McCagh - Psychic Medium
Friday, May 26 2017 The King is Back - Ben Portsmouth is Elvis
Friday, June 2 2017 The Brandon McPhee Show
Monday, June 5 2017 Scottish Blood Transfusion
Monday, June 5 2017 Scottish Blood Transfusion
Tuesday, June 6 2017 NYCoS Stirling Choir Summer Concert
Monday, June 12 2017 Elaine Hopley & Her Solo Row Across the Atlantic
Tuesday, June 13 2017 Europe: What a Passion!
Thursday, June 15 2017 Eddie 'The Eagle' Edwards - Try Hard
Saturday, June 24 2017 Big Noise 9th Birthday
Wednesday, June 28 2017 Scottish Blood Transfusion
Wednesday, June 28 2017 Scottish Blood Transfusion
Thursday, June 29 2017 Scottish Blood Transfusion
Thursday, June 29 2017 Scottish Blood Transfusion
Wednesday, July 12 2017 The Dreamboys
Friday, August 25 2017 Skippinish
Sunday, September 24 2017 Hells Bells
Saturday, October 14 2017 Ray Mears - Born to Go Wild
Thursday, October 19 2017 Joe Longthorne
Thursday, November 2 2017 The Nutcracker
Thursday, November 16 2017 Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis
Friday, November 24 2017 Collabro
Friday, December 1 2017 The Roy Orbison Story Christmas Special
Thursday, December 28 2017 Santa's Funtastic Factory
Thursday, December 28 2017 Santa's Funtastic Factory
 

Rate this page