MacRobert Arts Centre

Telephone:
01786 466666
Website:
Go to MacRobert Arts Centre website

All events at this location:

Date Event
Friday, June 9 2017 Take That: Wonderland - Live From the O2
Friday, June 16 2017 MamaBabaMe
Friday, June 16 2017 MamaBabaMe
Saturday, June 17 2017 MamaBabaMe
Saturday, June 17 2017 MamaBabaMe
Tuesday, July 11 2017 Summer: Dance Workshop (Age 2-6)
Tuesday, July 11 2017 Summer: Dance Workshop (Age 2-6)
Tuesday, July 11 2017 Summer: Dance Workshop (Age 2-6)
Wednesday, July 12 2017 Summer Drama Workshop (Age 2-6)
Wednesday, July 12 2017 Art-On-The-Go (Drop In Workshops)
Wednesday, July 12 2017 Summer Drama Workshop (Age 2-6)
Wednesday, July 12 2017 Summer Drama Workshop (Age 2-6)
Monday, July 17 2017 Summer: Play in a Week
Monday, July 17 2017 Summer: Storytelling Sessions
Tuesday, July 18 2017 Summer: Dance Workshop (Age 2-6)
Tuesday, July 18 2017 Summer: Dance Workshop (Age 2-6)
Tuesday, July 18 2017 Summer: Dance Workshop (Age 2-6)
Wednesday, July 19 2017 Summer Drama Workshop (Age 2-6)
Wednesday, July 19 2017 Art-On-The-Go (Drop In Workshops)
Wednesday, July 19 2017 Summer Drama Workshop (Age 2-6)
Wednesday, July 19 2017 Summer Drama Workshop (Age 2-6)
Sunday, July 23 2017 Bard in the Botanics: Queen Lear
Monday, July 24 2017 Summer: Breakdancing Workshop (Age 5-11)
Monday, July 24 2017 Summer: Dance Workshops (Age 5-11)
Tuesday, July 25 2017 Summer: Drama & Games Workshop (Age 5-11)
Tuesday, July 25 2017 Summer: Drama & Puppetry Workshops (Age 5-11)
Wednesday, July 26 2017 Art-On-The-Go (Drop In Workshops)
Wednesday, July 26 2017 Summer: Dance Workshops (Age 5-11)
Wednesday, July 26 2017 Summer: Breakdancing Workshop (Age 5-11)
Thursday, July 27 2017 Summer: Drama & Puppetry Workshops (Age 5-11)
Thursday, July 27 2017 Summer: Drama & Games Workshop (Age 5-11)
Friday, July 28 2017 Summer: Comic Book Avengers Assemble Worshop
Friday, July 28 2017 Comic Strip Creations Workshop
Saturday, July 29 2017 Hairy Maclary and Friends
Sunday, July 30 2017 Hairy Maclary and Friends
Monday, July 31 2017 Summer: Storytelling Sessions
Tuesday, August 1 2017 Summer: Story Trails
Tuesday, August 1 2017 Summer: Story Trails
Tuesday, August 1 2017 Summer: Story Trails
Tuesday, August 1 2017 Summer: Story Trails
Wednesday, August 2 2017 Lady Boys of Bangkok: Who Runs The World!
Thursday, August 3 2017 Lady Boys of Bangkok: Who Runs The World!
Saturday, August 5 2017 YDance: Project Y 2017
Tuesday, August 8 2017 Summer: Story Trails
Tuesday, August 8 2017 Summer: Story Trails
Tuesday, August 8 2017 Summer: Story Trails
Tuesday, August 8 2017 Summer: Story Trails
Wednesday, August 9 2017 RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Wednesday, August 23 2017 Opera: The Pearl Fishers
Wednesday, September 13 2017 A Streetcar Named Desire
Wednesday, September 13 2017 A Streetcar Named Desire
Sunday, October 1 2017 Gordon Buchanan: Animal Families and Me
Tuesday, October 10 2017 The Steamie
Wednesday, October 11 2017 The Steamie
Wednesday, October 11 2017 The Steamie
Thursday, October 12 2017 The Steamie
Friday, October 13 2017 The Steamie
Saturday, October 14 2017 The Steamie
Saturday, October 14 2017 The Steamie
Tuesday, October 17 2017 Tamed: With Professor Alice Roberts
Sunday, October 22 2017 Mad About The Musicals
 

Rate this page