Council and democracy

Stirling Council has 22 elected members across 7 multi-member wards. Currently the Council is made up of 9 SNP councillors, 8 Labour councillors, 4 Conservative councillors and 1 Scottish Green councillor. The administration is a Labour-Conservative partnership, with Labour's Johanna Boyd as Council Leader.


Rate this page