Party: Conservative
Ward
Trossachs and Teith
Address
Stirling Council, Old Viewforth, Stirling, FK8 2ET
Contact
phone 01786 233114
Martin Earl

Martin is married with three children and has run his own small business in the book trade for over 25 years.

He has been Chair of the Trossachs Community Council and his Local Primary School Parent Council and is now a member of McLaren High School Parent Council.

Surgeries for Trossachs and Teith

Date Venue Attending
Monday 24 Feb 2020 6:30 PM Port of Menteith Hall Evelyn Tweed
Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 7:00 PM Thornhill Primary School Evelyn Tweed
Monday 02 Mar 2020 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Thursday 05 Mar 2020 6:45 PM Kinlochard Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Monday 09 Mar 2020 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Jeremy McDonald
Monday 09 Mar 2020 6:30 PM Muir Hall, Doune Evelyn Tweed
Thursday 12 Mar 2020 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Wednesday 01 Apr 2020 7:00 PM Gartmore Village Hall Martin Earl
Wednesday 01 Apr 2020 7:00 PM Lochearnhead Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Wednesday 01 Apr 2020 7:00 PM Gartmore Village Hall Martin Earl
Monday 06 Apr 2020 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Martin Earl
Thursday 09 Apr 2020 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Monday 13 Apr 2020 6:30 PM Muir Hall, Doune Jeremy McDonald
Monday 13 Apr 2020 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Martin Earl
Monday 20 Apr 2020 7:00 PM Killin Primary School Martin Earl
Monday 20 Apr 2020 6:30 PM Port of Menteith Hall Jeremy McDonald
Monday 04 May 2020 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Jeremy McDonald
Wednesday 06 May 2020 7:00 PM Thornhill Primary School Martin Earl
Thursday 07 May 2020 6:45 PM Aberfoyle Memorial Hall Jeremy McDonald
Monday 11 May 2020 6:30 PM Muir Hall, Doune Martin Earl
Monday 11 May 2020 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Evelyn Tweed
Thursday 14 May 2020 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Martin Earl
Monday 01 Jun 2020 7:00 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Martin Earl
Wednesday 03 Jun 2020 7:00 PM Gartmore Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Thursday 04 Jun 2020 6:45 PM Kinlochard Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Monday 08 Jun 2020 7:00 PM Deanston Primary School Evelyn Tweed
Monday 08 Jun 2020 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Jeremy McDonald
Thursday 11 Jun 2020 6:30 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Monday 15 Jun 2020 6:30 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Evelyn Tweed
Monday 15 Jun 2020 6:30 PM Port of Menteith Hall Martin Earl
Wednesday 17 Jun 2020 7:00 PM Thornhill Primary School Jeremy McDonald
Monday 06 Jul 2020 6:30 PM Crianlarich Village Hall Martin Earl
Thursday 09 Jul 2020 7:00 PM Brig O'Turk Village Hall Martin Earl
Monday 13 Jul 2020 7:00 PM Callander Youth Project, Bridgend House Martin Earl

Registered Interests

Remuneration Self employed as a sole trader running "HP Bookfinders" a book search and out of print book locating and supplying company

Senior Case Worker (part-time) for Stephen Kerr MP
Related Undertakings Director – Active Stirling

Board Member – Rural Stirling Housing Association
Contracts N/A
Election Expenses £554.75 paid by the Scottish Conservative & Unionist Association
Houses, Land and Buildings Joint owner of residential property in the Stirling Council area.
Shares and Securities N/A
Non Financial Interests McLaren High School - Duke of Edinburgh Award Volunteer
McLaren High School Parent Council
Stirling Smith Art Gallery & Museum – Trustee
Gifts and Hospitality N/A
External Appointments

Expenses

Map of Ward

Trossachs and Teith