Party: SNP
Ward
Stirling West
Address
Stirling Council, Old Viewforth, Stirling, FK8 2ET
Contact
phone 01786 233131
Scott Farmer

I was born in Edinburgh in 1962, I attended Newbattle Abbey in Dalkeith and graduated from the University of Stirling in Politics, Philosophy, Business Law and Economics.

I am married with one child and was elected in the Borestone By-Election in March 2006.

Surgeries for Stirling West

Date Venue Attending
Monday 02 Mar 2020 6:45 PM Stirling High School Christine Simpson
Tuesday 17 Mar 2020 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Scott Farmer
Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 6:30 PM Borestone Primary School Neil Benny
Monday 06 Apr 2020 6:45 PM Central Library Neil Benny
Tuesday 07 Apr 2020 6:30 PM Stirling High School Scott Farmer
Wednesday 15 Apr 2020 6:30 PM Borestone Primary School Scott Farmer
Tuesday 21 Apr 2020 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Neil Benny
Monday 04 May 2020 6:45 PM Central Library Scott Farmer
Tuesday 19 May 2020 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Christine Simpson
Wednesday 20 May 2020 6:30 PM Borestone Primary School Neil Benny
Tuesday 02 Jun 2020 6:30 PM Stirling High School Christine Simpson
Tuesday 16 Jun 2020 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Scott Farmer
Wednesday 17 Jun 2020 6:30 PM Mayfield Centre Christine Simpson
Tuesday 04 Aug 2020 6:30 PM Stirling High School Scott Farmer
Wednesday 19 Aug 2020 6:30 PM St Ninians Community Cafe (YT Club) Neil Benny
Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Neil Benny
Wednesday 16 Sep 2020 6:30 PM Borestone Primary School Christine Simpson
Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 6:30 PM Stirling High School Neil Benny
Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Scott Farmer
Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 6:30 PM St Ninians Community Cafe (YT Club) Neil Benny
Tuesday 17 Nov 2020 6:30 PM Cambusbarron Community Centre Christine Simpson
Wednesday 18 Nov 2020 6:30 PM St Ninians Community Cafe (YT Club) Neil Benny
Tuesday 01 Dec 2020 6:30 PM Stirling High School Scott Farmer

Registered Interests

Remuneration None
Related Undertakings None
Contracts None
Election Expenses £878.32 paid by Stirling Constituency, Scottish National Party (SNP)
Houses, Land and Buildings Owner of residential property in the Stirling Council area
Shares and Securities None
Non Financial Interests Patrons of Cowane’s Hospital
Patrons of Spittals Trust
Clackmannanshire & Stirling Integration Joint Board
Community Planning Leadership Group
East of Scotland European Consortium Policy Board
COSLA Convention
Stirling Constituency Association & Scottish National Party
Gifts and Hospitality 27/06/17 - Cities Alliance Dinner, Edinburgh

28/07/17 - Chancellors Dinner, University of Stirling x 2

13/11/17 - HR Occupational Health Company Awards Dinner, London

23/11/17 - Chancellor's Dinner, University of Stirling x 2

18-22/03/18 - ESEC Study Visit, Brussels

30/05/18 - Making Partnership Work Dinner, Forth Valley College

27/06/18 - Chancellor's Dinner, University of Stirling x 2

18/08/18 - Runrig Concert Tickets x 2

26/09/18 - Principal Dinner, University of Stirling x 2

22/11/18 - Graduation Dinner, University of Stirling

29/05/19 - Making Partnership Work Dinner, Forth Valley College

11/07/19 - Wallace Monument Glass Coasters x 2

02/08/19 - Safety Boots
External Appointments

Expenses

Map of Ward

Stirling West