Filter
Date Name Location
Saturday 1 June 2019 The Big Lunch
Monday 3 June 2019 Doune Library Book Club Doune library
Tuesday 4 June 2019 Needle & Natter Group Cambusbarron library
Tuesday 4 June 2019 12pm Tuesday Guided Tours at Bannockburn House Bannockburn House
Tuesday 4 June 2019 NYCOS Stirling Choir Summer Concert Albert Halls
Wednesday 5 June 2019 Bookbugs in Doune Doune library
Wednesday 5 June 2019 Work With Wool Doune library
Wednesday 5 June 2019 LES MUSICALS Albert Halls
Thursday 6 June 2019 Raploch Street Design Project Raploch
Friday 7 June 2019 TIDE LINES Albert Halls
Saturday 8 June 2019 FÈIS FHOIRT – End of Term Performance Tolbooth
Tuesday 11 June 2019 Needle & Natter Group Cambusbarron library
Wednesday 12 June 2019 Bookbugs in Doune Doune library
Thursday 13 June 2019 Wee Builders Engine Shed
Friday 14 June 2019 Killin Music Festival McLaren Hall Killin
Saturday 15 June 2019 Killin Music Festival McLaren Hall Killin
Sunday 16 June 2019 Killin Music Festival McLaren Hall Killin
Monday 17 June 2019 Scottish Blood Transfusion Albert Halls
Monday 17 June 2019 Scottish Blood Transfusion Albert Halls
Tuesday 18 June 2019 Needle & Natter Group Cambusbarron library
Tuesday 18 June 2019 12pm Tuesday Guided Tours at Bannockburn House Bannockburn House
Tuesday 18 June 2019 Scottish Blood Transfusion Albert Halls
Tuesday 18 June 2019 Scottish Blood Transfusion Albert Halls
Wednesday 19 June 2019 SOAR
Wednesday 19 June 2019 Bookbugs in Doune Doune library
Wednesday 19 June 2019 Scottish Blood Transfusion Albert Halls
Wednesday 19 June 2019 Scottish Blood Transfusion Albert Halls
Thursday 20 June 2019 Cambusbarron Book Group Cambusbarron library
Thursday 20 June 2019 Plockton School of Traditional Music Tolbooth
Friday 21 June 2019 Dance Sing at The Kelpies Summer Solstice Event
Friday 21 June 2019 Heartsore & 9/11 MacRobert Arts Centre
Friday 21 June 2019 Strange Behaviours Summer Party A variety of locations in and around Stirling
Friday 21 June 2019 HEART OF SCOTLAND CHOIR – NIGHT FEVER Albert Halls
Saturday 22 June 2019 British Sign Language Tours Stirling Castle - Esplanade
Saturday 22 June 2019 One Night in Las Vegas
Saturday 22 June 2019 WALK RIGHT BACK Albert Halls
Sunday 23 June 2019 The Battle of Bannockburn Anniversary Guided Walk Bannockburn Heritage Centre
Tuesday 25 June 2019 Needle & Natter Group Cambusbarron library
Tuesday 25 June 2019 Back to the 80's - Bannockburn High School Bannockburn High School
Wednesday 26 June 2019 Bookbugs in Doune Doune library
Wednesday 26 June 2019 Back to the 80's - Bannockburn High School Bannockburn High School
Thursday 27 June 2019 Off the Hook & On your Pins Bridge of Allan library
Saturday 29 June 2019 Young Writers Group Cambusbarron library
Saturday 29 June 2019 Stirling Social Rides The Peak
Saturday 29 June 2019 Stirling Armed Forces Day 2019 Kings Park Play Area Stirling
Saturday 29 June 2019 Strange Behaviours Summer Party Tolbooth
Rate this Page