Bookbug Sessions are free, fun and friendly events for babies, toddlers, pre-schoolers and their families to enjoy together. 

Each session lasts around 30 minutes and includes songs, stories and rhymes. There is usually no need to book, they take place in a very relaxed environment and are a great opportunity to spend some quality time with your little one.

Starts Duration Location Contact
Wednesday 21 August 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Wednesday 4 September 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Wednesday 18 September 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Wednesday 2 October 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Wednesday 30 October 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Wednesday 13 November 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Wednesday 27 November 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Wednesday 11 December 2019 a 11:00 am 30 Minutes Central Library phone email language
Friday 30 August 2019 a 10:00 am 30 Minutes Drymen Library phone email language
Friday 13 September 2019 a 10:00 am 30 Minutes Drymen Library phone email language
Friday 27 September 2019 a 10:00 am 30 Minutes Drymen Library phone email language
Friday 11 October 2019 a 10:00 am 30 Minutes Drymen Library phone email language
Friday 25 October 2019 a 10:00 am 30 Minutes Drymen Library phone email language
Friday 8 November 2019 a 10:00 am 30 Minutes Drymen Library phone email language
Friday 22 November 2019 a 10:00 am 30 Minutes Drymen Library phone email language
Friday 6 December 2019 a 10:00 am 30 Minutes Drymen Library phone email language
Thursday 22 August 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 Minutes Bannockburn Library phone email language
Thursday 5 September 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 Minutes Bannockburn Library phone email language
Thursday 19 September 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 Minutes Bannockburn Library phone email language
Thursday 3 October 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 Minutes Bannockburn Library phone email language
Thursday 24 October 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 Minutes Bannockburn Library phone email language
Thursday 7 November 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 Minutes Bannockburn Library phone email language
Thursday 21 November 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 Minutes Bannockburn Library phone email language
Thursday 5 December 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 Minutes Bannockburn Library phone email language
Thursday 29 August 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes Balfron library phone email language
Thursday 26 September 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes Balfron library phone email language
Thursday 31 October 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes Balfron library phone email language
Thursday 21 November 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes Balfron library phone email language
Thursday 12 December 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes Balfron library phone email language
Friday 23 August 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Bridge of Allan Library phone email language
Friday 6 September 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Bridge of Allan Library phone email language
Friday 20 September 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Bridge of Allan Library phone email language
Friday 4 October 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Bridge of Allan Library phone email language
Friday 25 October 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Bridge of Allan Library phone email language
Friday 8 November 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Bridge of Allan Library phone email language
Friday 22 November 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Bridge of Allan Library phone email language
Friday 6 December 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Bridge of Allan Library phone email language
Thursday 29 August 2019 a 10:45 am 30 minutes Callander Library phone email
Thursday 12 September 2019 a 10:45 am 30 minutes Callander Library phone email
Thursday 26 September 2019 a 10:45 am 30 minutes Callander Library phone email
Thursday 10 October 2019 a 10:45 am 30 minutes Callander Library phone email
Thursday 24 October 2019 a 10:45 am 30 minutes Callander Library phone email
Thursday 7 November 2019 a 10:45 am 30 minutes Callander Library phone email
Thursday 21 November 2019 a 10:45 am 30 minutes Callander Library phone email
Thursday 5 December 2019 a 10:45 am 30 minutes Callander Library phone email
Thursday 19 December 2019 a 10:45 am 30 minutes Callander Library phone email
Tuesday 3 September 2019 a 11:30 am 30 minutes Raploch Express Library
Tuesday 1 October 2019 a 11:30 am 30 minutes Raploch Express Library
Tuesday 5 November 2019 a 11:30 am 30 minutes Raploch Express Library
Tuesday 3 December 2019 a 11:30 am 30 minutes Raploch Express Library
Tuesday 3 September 2019 a 10:00 am 1 hour Fallin Library phone email language
Tuesday 1 October 2019 a 10:00 am 1 hour Fallin Library phone email language
Tuesday 22 October 2019 a 10:00 am 1 hour Fallin Library phone email language
Tuesday 12 November 2019 a 10:00 am 1 hour Fallin Library phone email language
Tuesday 3 December 2019 a 10:00 am 1 hour Fallin Library phone email language
Monday 2 September 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes St Ninians Library phone email
Monday 16 September 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes St Ninians Library phone email
Monday 30 September 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes St Ninians Library phone email
Monday 21 October 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes St Ninians Library phone email
Monday 4 November 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes St Ninians Library phone email
Monday 18 November 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes St Ninians Library phone email
Monday 2 December 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes St Ninians Library phone email
Monday 16 December 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes St Ninians Library phone email
Thursday 29 August 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes Cambusbarron Library phone email language
Thursday 12 September 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes Cambusbarron Library phone email language
Thursday 26 September 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes Cambusbarron Library phone email language
Thursday 10 October 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes Cambusbarron Library phone email language
Thursday 24 October 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes Cambusbarron Library phone email language
Thursday 7 November 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes Cambusbarron Library phone email language
Thursday 21 November 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes Cambusbarron Library phone email language
Thursday 5 December 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes Cambusbarron Library phone email language
Thursday 19 December 2019 a 2:15 pm 30 minutes Cambusbarron Library phone email language
Monday 26 August 2019 a 12:15 pm 30 minutes Plean Library phone email
Monday 9 September 2019 a 12:15 pm 30 minutes Plean Library phone email
Monday 23 September 2019 a 12:15 pm 30 minutes Plean Library phone email
Monday 7 October 2019 a 12:15 pm 30 minutes Plean Library phone email
Monday 21 October 2019 a 12:15 pm 30 minutes Plean Library phone email
Monday 4 November 2019 a 12:15 pm 30 minutes Plean Library phone email
Monday 18 November 2019 a 12:15 pm 30 minutes Plean Library phone email
Monday 2 December 2019 a 12:15 pm 30 minutes Plean Library phone email
Monday 16 December 2019 a 12:15 pm 30 minutes Plean Library phone email
Thursday 29 August 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Strathblane Library phone email
Thursday 26 September 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Strathblane Library phone email
Thursday 31 October 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Strathblane Library phone email
Thursday 28 November 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Strathblane Library phone email
Thursday 19 December 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Strathblane Library phone email
Thursday 22 August 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Dunblane Library phone email language
Thursday 5 September 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Dunblane Library phone email language
Thursday 19 September 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Dunblane Library phone email language
Thursday 3 October 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Dunblane Library phone email language
Thursday 17 October 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Dunblane Library phone email language
Thursday 31 October 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Dunblane Library phone email language
Thursday 14 November 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Dunblane Library phone email language
Thursday 28 November 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Dunblane Library phone email language
Thursday 12 December 2019 a 10:30 am 30 minutes Dunblane Library phone email language
Saturday 7 September 2019 a 10:00 am 1 hour Dunblane Library phone email language
Saturday 28 September 2019 a 10:00 am 1 hour Dunblane Library phone email language
Saturday 2 November 2019 a 10:00 am 1 hour Dunblane Library phone email language
Saturday 7 December 2019 a 10:00 am 1 hour Dunblane Library phone email language
Rate this Page