Filter
Date Name Location
Wednesday 1 May 2019 Bookbugs in Doune Doune library
Wednesday 1 May 2019 Work With Wool Doune library
Thursday 2 May 2019 Macrobert Arts Centre: Summer Showcase MacRobert Arts Centre
Friday 3 May 2019 Girls Night Oot!
Friday 3 May 2019 MUSICALS AND MORE
Saturday 4 May 2019 Scottish Voices & the Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
Tuesday 7 May 2019 Needle & Natter Group Cambusbarron library
Wednesday 8 May 2019 Bookbugs in Doune Doune library
Wednesday 8 May 2019 Ron Block & Tony Furtado
Thursday 9 May 2019 Stirling Whisky Fesival Stirling Highland Hotel
Sunday 12 May 2019 Annual Classic Car Show Strathallan Games Park
Sunday 12 May 2019 Dog First Aid - Emergency Canine Care (bridge of allan) Masonic Hall
Sunday 12 May 2019 Rosenethe Singers' Spring Concert Dunblane
Monday 13 May 2019 Doune Library Book Club Doune library
Tuesday 14 May 2019 Needle & Natter Group Cambusbarron library
Wednesday 15 May 2019 Bookbugs in Doune Doune library
Thursday 16 May 2019 Learning Disability Week - Big Birthday Tea for Strathcarron Bridge of Allan Parish Church
Thursday 16 May 2019 Learning Disability Week - Friday Walk Riverbank Centre
Friday 17 May 2019 What Girls are Made Of
Friday 17 May 2019 FRIGG
Saturday 18 May 2019 What Girls are Made Of MacRobert Arts Centre
Saturday 18 May 2019 The Red Lion
Saturday 18 May 2019 Stirling Orchestra Concert
Sunday 19 May 2019 Organ Recital St Mary's Aberfoyle 19th May 3pm St Mary's Church Aberfoyle
Sunday 19 May 2019 Strathcarron Singer
Tuesday 21 May 2019 Needle & Natter Group Cambusbarron library
Wednesday 22 May 2019 Bookbugs in Doune Doune library
Thursday 23 May 2019 Cambusbarron Book Group Cambusbarron library
Thursday 23 May 2019 The North
Friday 24 May 2019 The Guitar Man MacRobert Arts Centre
Friday 24 May 2019 James Yorkston
Friday 24 May 2019 SYDNEY DEVINE
Saturday 25 May 2019 Young Writers Group Cambusbarron library
Saturday 25 May 2019 The Fossoway Gathering - Crook of Devon Crook of Devon
Saturday 25 May 2019 Phill Jupitus - Sassy Knack
Sunday 26 May 2019 Stirling Social Rides The Peak
Sunday 26 May 2019 Soundcycle MacRobert Arts Centre
Sunday 26 May 2019 Riverside Naturally launch event Riverside Community Orchard - Adjacent to Riverside Bowling Club
Tuesday 28 May 2019 Needle & Natter Group Cambusbarron library
Wednesday 29 May 2019 Bookbugs in Doune Doune library
Wednesday 29 May 2019 STEWART FRANCIS – INTO THE PUNSET
Thursday 30 May 2019 Bookbug Sessions Dunblane library
Thursday 30 May 2019 Off the Hook & On your Pins Bridge of Allan library
Thursday 30 May 2019 Bookbug Sessions Bannockburn library
Thursday 30 May 2019 Elephant Sessions
Rate this Page