Filter
Date Name Location
Wednesday 1 May 2019 Bookbug Session Central Library
Wednesday 1 May 2019 Work With Wool Doune library
Thursday 2 May 2019 Bookbug Session Cambusbarron library
Friday 3 May 2019 Conservation 101 Engine Shed
Friday 3 May 2019 Girls Night Oot! MacRobert Arts Centre
Friday 3 May 2019 MUSICALS AND MORE Albert Halls
Saturday 4 May 2019 SCOTTISH VOICES AND THE ROYAL CONSERVATOIRE OF SCOTLAND Tolbooth
Tuesday 7 May 2019 Needle & Natter Group Cambusbarron library
Tuesday 7 May 2019 Bookbug Session Raploch Express Library
Wednesday 8 May 2019 RON BLOCK AND TONY FURTADO Tolbooth
Sunday 12 May 2019 Rosenethe Singers' Spring Concert Dunblane
Monday 13 May 2019 Doune Library Book Club Doune library
Tuesday 14 May 2019 Needle & Natter Group Cambusbarron library
Tuesday 14 May 2019 Bookbug Session Drymen Library
Wednesday 15 May 2019 Bookbug Session Central Library
Thursday 16 May 2019 Bookbug Session Strathblane library
Thursday 16 May 2019 Bookbug Session Cambusbarron library
Thursday 16 May 2019 Bookbug Session Balfron library
Friday 17 May 2019 What Girls are Made Of MacRobert Arts Centre
Friday 17 May 2019 FRIGG Tolbooth
Saturday 18 May 2019 What Girls are Made Of MacRobert Arts Centre
Saturday 18 May 2019 THE RED LION Tolbooth
Saturday 18 May 2019 Stirling Orchestra Concert Albert Halls
Tuesday 21 May 2019 Needle & Natter Group Cambusbarron library
Thursday 23 May 2019 Cambusbarron Book Group Cambusbarron library
Thursday 23 May 2019 The North MacRobert Arts Centre
Friday 24 May 2019 The Guitar Man MacRobert Arts Centre
Friday 24 May 2019 JAMES YORKSTON Tolbooth
Friday 24 May 2019 SYDNEY DEVINE Albert Halls
Saturday 25 May 2019 Young Writers Group Cambusbarron library
Saturday 25 May 2019 PHILL JUPITUS – SASSY KNACK Tolbooth
Sunday 26 May 2019 Stirling Social Rides The Peak
Sunday 26 May 2019 Soundcycle MacRobert Arts Centre
Tuesday 28 May 2019 Needle & Natter Group Cambusbarron library
Wednesday 29 May 2019 Bookbug Session Central Library
Wednesday 29 May 2019 STEWART FRANCIS – INTO THE PUNSET Albert Halls
Thursday 30 May 2019 Off the Hook & On your Pins Bridge of Allan library
Thursday 30 May 2019 Bookbug Session Cambusbarron library
Thursday 30 May 2019 ELEPHANT SESSIONS Tolbooth
Rate this Page