Filter
Date Name Location
Friday 1 November 2019 Stirling Gin Festival Stirling Highland Hotel
Friday 1 November 2019 The Stirling Queen - Tim Kliphuis Trio with Patsy Reid & Claire Friel Tolbooth
Saturday 2 November 2019 Stirling Gin Festival Stirling Highland Hotel
Monday 4 November 2019 Doune Library Book Club Doune library
Thursday 7 November 2019 Absolute Elvis Feat Johnny Lee Memphis Albert Halls
Wednesday 13 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Central Library
Thursday 14 November 2019 Wee Builders Engine Shed
Thursday 14 November 2019 Cambusbarron Book Group Cambusbarron library
Thursday 14 November 2019 Ardal O’Hanlon: The Showing Off Must Go On Albert Halls
Thursday 21 November 2019 Turin Brakes Tolbooth
Friday 22 November 2019 Turin Brakes Tolbooth
Wednesday 27 November 2019 Bookbug Sessions Central Library
Saturday 30 November 2019 Young Writers Group Cambusbarron library
Rate this Page