Filter
Date Name Location
Sunday 1 December 2019 Rapunzel: Hair Braiding Adventure MacRobert Arts Centre
Monday 2 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions Plean Library
Monday 2 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions St Ninians Library
Tuesday 3 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions Fallin Library
Tuesday 3 December 2019 Family History Research St Ninians Library
Tuesday 3 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions Raploch Express Library
Thursday 5 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions Callander Library
Thursday 5 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions Bannockburn Library
Thursday 5 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions Cambusbarron Library
Thursday 5 December 2019 Junior chatterbooks St Ninians Library
Thursday 5 December 2019 Sir Chris Bonington – Life & Times Albert Halls
Friday 6 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions Drymen Library
Friday 6 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions Bridge of Allan Library
Saturday 7 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions Dunblane Library
Monday 9 December 2019 Doune Library Book Club Doune Library
Tuesday 10 December 2019 Tuesday Lego Club St Ninians Library
Wednesday 11 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions Central Library
Thursday 12 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions Dunblane Library
Thursday 12 December 2019 Wee Builders Engine Shed
Thursday 12 December 2019 Cambusbarron Book Group Cambusbarron Library
Thursday 12 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions Balfron library
Thursday 12 December 2019 Stirling Members' Centre NTS Illustrated Talk St Ninians's Old Church Hall
Thursday 12 December 2019 Chatterbooks St Ninians Library
Friday 13 December 2019 Christmas Lunch at Stirling Castle Stirling Castle
Monday 16 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions Plean Library
Monday 16 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions St Ninians Library
Thursday 19 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions Strathblane Library
Thursday 19 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions Callander Library
Thursday 19 December 2019 Bookbug Sessions Cambusbarron Library
Thursday 19 December 2019 Thursday Lego Club St Ninians Library
Friday 20 December 2019 Snow Play Tolbooth
Saturday 21 December 2019 Young Writers Group Cambusbarron Library
Saturday 21 December 2019 Snow Play Tolbooth
Tuesday 24 December 2019 Santa's Sleigh Light Keeper MacRobert Arts Centre
Saturday 28 December 2019 Funbox present Christmas in Toy Town Albert Halls
Saturday 28 December 2019 Funbox present Christmas in Toy Town Albert Halls
Rate this Page