2019/20 School Dates

Staff Development Days Starts Monday 19 August 2019
Staff Development Days Ends Tuesday 20 August 2019
Autumn Term Starts Wednesday 21 August 2019
Autumn Term Ends Friday 11 October 2019
October Holiday Starts Monday 14 October 2019
October Holiday Ends Friday 18 October 2019
Winter Term Starts Monday 21 October 2019
Staff Development Day Closed Thursday 28 November 2019
Staff Development Day Closed Friday 29 November 2019
Winter Term Ends Friday 20 December 2019
Christmas Holiday Starts Monday 23 December 2019
Christmas Holiday Ends Friday 03 January 2020
Spring Term Starts Monday 06 January 2020
Staff Development Days Starts Monday 17 February 2020
Staff Development Days Ends Tuesday 18 February 2020
Local Holiday Starts Wednesday 19 February 2020
Local Holiday Ends Friday 21 February 2020
Spring Term Ends Friday 03 April 2020
Spring Holiday Starts Monday 06 April 2020
Spring Holiday Ends Friday 17 April 2020
Summer Term Starts Monday 20 April 2020
Staff Development Day Closed Friday 01 May 2020
Local Holiday Closed Friday 08 May 2020
Summer Term Ends Thursday 25 June 2020
Summer Holidays Starts Friday 26 June 2020
Summer Holidays Ends Friday 14 August 2020
Staff Development Days Starts Monday 17 August 2020
Staff Development Days Ends Tuesday 18 August 2020
Autumn Term Starts Wednesday 19 August 2020
Autumn Term Ends Friday 09 October 2020

 

Next Term Date

Winter Term Ends Friday 20 December 2019