opens at 6/27/2019 9:00:00 AM

Opening Times

Monday
09:00
-
13:00
14:00
-
17:00
Tuesday
09:00
-
13:00
14:00
-
19:00
Wednesday
09:30
-
12:30
Thursday
09:00
-
13:00
14:00
-
19:00
Friday
09:00
-
13:00
14:00
-
17:00
Saturday
09:30
-
12:30
Sunday
Closed

Bridge of Allan

Bridge of Allan is a town in the Stirling council area in Scotland, just north of the city of Stirling. It lies on the Allan Water, a northern tributary of the River Forth, built largely on the well-wooded slopes of the Westerton and Airthrey estates, sheltered by the Ochil Hills from the north and east winds. Most of the town is to the east of the river; the bridge is part of the A9, Scotland's longest road, while the railway line and the M9 pass to the west of the river. Bridge of Allan railway station is on the Edinburgh to Dunblane Line.

Source: Wikipedia

 

27A Fountain Rd,
Bridge of Allan,
Stirling
FK9 4AT
directions

27A Fountain Rd,
Bridge of Allan,
Stirling
FK9 4AT

Events

Date Event
Thursday 28 February 2019 2:00 PM Off the Hook & On your Pins
Thursday 28 March 2019 2:00 PM Off the Hook & On your Pins
Thursday 25 April 2019 2:00 PM Off the Hook & On your Pins
Thursday 30 May 2019 2:00 PM Off the Hook & On your Pins
Thursday 27 June 2019 2:00 PM Off the Hook & On your Pins
Saturday 29 June 2019 10:00 AM Dunblane and Bridge of Allan Councillor Surgery
Saturday 13 July 2019 10:00 AM Dunblane and Bridge of Allan Councillor Surgery
Saturday 27 July 2019 10:00 AM Dunblane and Bridge of Allan Councillor Surgery
Saturday 10 August 2019 10:00 AM Dunblane and Bridge of Allan Councillor Surgery
Saturday 24 August 2019 10:00 AM Dunblane and Bridge of Allan Councillor Surgery
Saturday 7 September 2019 10:00 AM Dunblane and Bridge of Allan Councillor Surgery
Saturday 28 September 2019 10:00 AM Dunblane and Bridge of Allan Councillor Surgery
Saturday 12 October 2019 10:00 AM Dunblane and Bridge of Allan Councillor Surgery
Saturday 19 October 2019 10:00 AM Dunblane and Bridge of Allan Councillor Surgery
Saturday 26 October 2019 10:00 AM Dunblane and Bridge of Allan Councillor Surgery
Saturday 9 November 2019 10:00 AM Dunblane and Bridge of Allan Councillor Surgery
Saturday 7 December 2019 10:00 AM Dunblane and Bridge of Allan Councillor Surgery